Wir sind für Sie da

Die Geschäftsleitung

Gunter Braun

Geschäftsführer

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-0
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-31
E-Mail: gunter.braun@ahzweig.de

Katharina Braun

Geschäftsführerin

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-0
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-31
E-Mail: katharina.braun@ahzweig.de

Der kaufmännische Bereich

Stefanie Miller

Garantiesachbearbeiterin

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-21
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-31
E-Mail: stefanie.miller@ahzweig.de

Uwe Schnabel

Fakturierung, Controlling

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-44
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-55
E-Mail: uwe.schnabel@ahzweig.de

Das Lager

Andreas Lönnig

Ersatzteile-Lager

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-51
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-55
E-Mail: andreas.loennig@ahzweig.de

Ewald Müller

Ersatzteile-Lager

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-50
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-55
E-Mail: ewald.mueller@ahzweig.de

Jörg Müller

Einkaufs-/Lagerleitung

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-53
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-36
E-Mail: joerg.mueller@ahzweig.de

Dustin Schauer

Auszubildender

Der Annahmebereich

Niklas Hanke

Serviceberater

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-45
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-55
E-Mail: niklas.hanke@ahzweig.de

Sharona Korus

Serviceassistentin

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-0
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-55
E-Mail: sharona.korus@ahzweig.de

Hans Plümer

Kfz.-Meister, Prüfhalle

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-60
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-55
E-Mail: hans.pluemer@ahzweig.de

Andrea Zerbes

Annahme, Kundenbetreuung Backoffice

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-16
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-55
E-Mail: andrea.zerbes@ahzweig.de

Der Werkstattbereich

Naser Aslani

Bernd Blum

Jan Horst

Enrico Kahrels

Mirko Kvesic

Jens Pfeiffer

Florian Reichert

Daniel Schmidt

Tomislav Staba

Janis Wörner

Tom Illy

Auszubildender