Wir sind für Sie da

Die Geschäftsleitung

Gunter Braun

Geschäftsführer

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-0
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-31
E-Mail: gunter.braun@ahzweig.de

Katharina Braun

Geschäftsführerin

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-0
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-31
E-Mail: katharina.braun@ahzweig.de

Der kaufmännische Bereich

Jasmin Gritza

Bürokauffrau

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-16
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-31
E-Mail: jasmin.gritza@ahzweig.de

Bernd Mayer

Buchhaltung

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-11
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-34
E-Mail: bernd.mayer@ahzweig.de

Stefanie Miller

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-21
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-31
E-Mail: stefanie.miller@ahzweig.de

Das Lager

Andreas Lönnig

Ersatzteile-Lager

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-51
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-55
E-Mail: andreas.loennig@ahzweig.de

Felix Koch

Ersatzteile-Lager

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-52
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-55
E-Mail: felix.koch@ahzweig.de

Ewald Müller

Ersatzteile-Lager

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-50
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-55
E-Mail: ewald.mueller@ahzweig.de

Jörg Müller

Einkaufs-/Lagerleitung

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-53
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-36
E-Mail: joerg.mueller@ahzweig.de

Der Annahmebereich

Lars Gabele

Serviceberater

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-42
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-55
E-Mail: lars.gabele@ahzweig.de

Hans Plümer

Kfz.-Meister, Prüfhalle

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-60
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-55
E-Mail: hans.pluemer@ahzweig.de

Uwe Schnabel

Werkstattleitung

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-44
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-55
E-Mail: uwe.schnabel@ahzweig.de

Roland Siegle

Kfz.-Meister, Annahme

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-43
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-55
E-Mail: roland.siegle@ahzweig.de

Andrea Zerbes

Annahme, Kundenbetreuung

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-0
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-55
E-Mail: andrea.zerbes@ahzweig.de

Der Werkstattbereich

Naser Aslani

Bernd Blum

Ivan Culjak

Enrico Kahrels

Viktor Komnik

Mirko Kvesic

Florian Reichert

Daniel Schmidt

Tomislav Staba

Jan Horst

Auszubildender

Vincent Meyer

Auszubildender

Janis Wörner

Auszubildender