Wir sind für Sie da

Die Geschäftsleitung

Gunter Braun

Geschäftsführer

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-0
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-31
E-Mail: gunter.braun@ahzweig.de

Katharina Braun

Geschäftsführerin

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-0
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-31
E-Mail: katharina.braun@ahzweig.de

Der kaufmännische Bereich

Stefanie Miller

Garantiesachbearbeiterin

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-21
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-31
E-Mail: stefanie.miller@ahzweig.de

Uwe Schnabel

Fakturierung, Controlling

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-44
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-55
E-Mail: uwe.schnabel@ahzweig.de

Das Lager

Andreas Lönnig

Ersatzteile-Lager

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-51
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-55
E-Mail: andreas.loennig@ahzweig.de

Ewald Müller

Ersatzteile-Lager

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-50
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-55
E-Mail: ewald.mueller@ahzweig.de

Jörg Müller

Einkaufs-/Lagerleitung

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-53
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-36
E-Mail: joerg.mueller@ahzweig.de

Der Annahmebereich

Hans Plümer

Kfz.-Meister, Prüfhalle

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-60
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-55
E-Mail: hans.pluemer@ahzweig.de

Katrin Schnur

Annahme, Betreuung Flottenkunden

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-45
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-31
E-Mail: katrin.schnur@ahzweig.de

Roland Siegle

Kfz.-Meister, Annahme

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-43
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-55
E-Mail: roland.siegle@ahzweig.de

Andrea Zerbes

Annahme, Kundenbetreuung Backoffice

 

Fon 0711 – 83 99 13-16
Fax 0711 – 83 99 13-55
E-Mail: andrea.zerbes@ahzweig.de

Der Werkstattbereich

Naser Aslani

Bernd Blum

Ivan Culjak

Jan Horst

Enrico Kahrels

Mirko Kvesic

Dragan Matijevic

Mateo Matijevic

Jens Pfeiffer

Florian Reichert

Daniel Schmidt

Tomislav Staba

Patrick Torousian

Janis Wörner

Tom Illy

Auszubildender